Weekly Announcements

OpenChurch creates weekly bulletins to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Announcement Archives

Monday, March 31, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, March 24, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, March 17, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, March 10, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, March 10, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, March 10, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, March 10, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, March 3, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, March 3, 2014 Download PDF »

Monday, February 24, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, February 17, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, February 10, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, February 3, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, February 3, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, February 3, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, February 3, 2014 Download PDF »

Monday, January 27, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, January 20, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, January 13, 2014 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 5, 2014 Download PDF »